MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Staff >
Staff

For general assistance, contact the Help Desk at (307) 382-1676 or helpdesk@westernwyoming.edu.


Derek Robinson
Director Information Technology
Office: 1315-B
Phone: (307) 382-1896
E-Mail: derek@westernwyoming.edu

Jean Larsen
Administrative Systems Manager
Office: 1310-B
Phone: (307) 382-1678
E-Mail: jlarsen@westernwyoming.edu

Stephanie Tolman
Information Systems Administrator
Office: 1310-B
Phone: (307) 382-1709
E-Mail: stolman@westernwyoming.edu

Josh Powelson
Network Administrator
Office: 1310-A
Phone: (307) 382-1738
E-Mail: jpowelson@westernwyoming.edu

Carrie Piazza
Lead Computer Support Technician
Office: 1315
Phone: (307) 382-1792
E-Mail: cpiazza@westernwyoming.edu

Kit Kofoed
PC Support Technician
Office: 1315
Phone: (307) 382-1802
E-Mail: skofoed@westernwyoming.edu

Isaac Grover
PC Support Technician
Office: 1315
Phone: (307) 382-1786
E-Mail: igrover@westernwyoming.edu

Carol Johnson
IT Customer Services Assistant
Office: 1315
Phone: (307) 382-1676
E-Mail: cjohnson@westernwyoming.edu


For more information, contact the Help Desk at (307) 382-1676 or helpdesk@westernwyoming.edu.
 
© 2017 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP