MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Staff >

Staff

Green River Center Administration:
Dan Perusich
Director of Workforce and Community Development
Phone: 307-872-1302
Office: Office 207
E-Mail: dperusich@westernwyoming.edu

(Vacant)
Green River Center Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1310
Office: 207

Dorothy Mitchell
P/T Green River Center Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: 207
E-Mail: dmitchell@westernwyoming.edu

Jennifer Stone
P/T Green River Center Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: 207
E-Mail: jstone@westernwyoming.edu

Alison Palm
P/T Evening Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: 207
E-Mail: apalm@westernwyoming.edu

Kellie Salas
Maintenance Mechanic/Custodian
Phone: 307-872-1317
Office: 101-B
E-Mail: ksalas@westernwyoming.edu

Nicole Wallace
Maintenance Mechanic/Custodian
Phone: 307-872-1317
Office: 101
E-Mail: nwallace@westernwyoming.edu


Workforce Development:
Maggie Bartlett
Workforce Development Operations Coordinator
Phone: 307-872-1303
Office: 209
E-Mail: mbartlett@westernwyoming.edu

Laura Pearson
Workforce Development Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1314
Office: 209
E-Mail: lpearson@westernwyoming.edu

Terry Meeks
Workforce Development Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: 209
E-Mail: tmeeks@westernwyoming.edu

Ruth Boyer
Facility Use & Workforce Development Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1305
Office: 209
E-Mail: rboyer@westernwyoming.edu


Community Education:
Kristy Kauppi
P/T Community Education Specialist
Phone: 307-872-1323
Office: 209
E-Mail: kkauppi@westernwyoming.edu




For more information, contact the Green River Center at (307) 872-1301 or dperusich@westernwyoming.edu.
 
© 2017 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP