MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Staff >

Staff

Green River Center Administration and Community Education:
Linda Day
Director of Green River Center and Community Education
Phone: 307-872-1302
Office: GRC 207
E-Mail: lday@westernwyoming.edu

Dorothy Mitchell
Green River Center Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1310
Office: GRC 207
E-Mail: dmitchell@westernwyoming.edu

Ruth Boyer
Facility Use Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1305
Office: GRC 207
E-Mail: rboyer@westernwyoming.edu

Alison Palm
P/T Evening Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: GRC 207
E-Mail: apalm@westernwyoming.edu

Kellie Salas
Maintenance Mechanic/Custodian
Phone: 307-872-1317
Office: GRC 101
E-Mail: ksalas@westernwyoming.edu



Workforce Development:
Bill Formanek
Director of Workforce Development
Phone: 307-872-1315
Office: GRC 209
E-Mail: bformanek@westernwyoming.edu

Laura Pearson
Workforce Development Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1314
Office: GRC 209
E-Mail: lpearson@westernwyoming.edu

Terry Meeks
Workforce Development Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: GRC 209
E-Mail: tmeeks@westernwyoming.edu

Jennifer Stone
P/T Green River Center Office Assistant
Phone: 307-872-1313
Office: GRC 209
E-Mail: jstone@westernwyoming.edu




For more information, contact the Green River Center at (307) 872-1301 or lday@westernwyoming.edu.
 
© 2018 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP