MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Contact Us

Paraprofessionals For general questions, please contact WWCC's front desk at (307) 382-1600. For information specific to a certain area of the College, view the main phone lines and e-mail addresses below.

Admissions:
Applications, international students, high school students, tuition costs, campus visits, residency

(307) 382-1648
admissions@westernwyoming.edu
Registration & Records:
Transcripts, class schedules, catalogs, programs, student accounts, enrollment verification, graduation procedures

(307) 382-1637
registration@westernwyoming.edu
ACE IT Center:
Academic advising, orientation, careers, employment, internships, transferring

(307) 382-1660
aceit@westernwyoming.edu
Support, Disability, & Counseling Center:
Personal and academic counseling, disability support services, national testing

(307) 382-1652
studdev@westernwyoming.edu
Athletics:
Schedules, broadcasts, recruits, visiting team packets, boosters

(307) 382-1740
lsweet@westernwyoming.edu
Jobs (Human Resources):
Employment opportunities, benefits, organizational charts

(307) 382-1610
jobs@westernwyoming.edu
Financial Aid:
Scholarships, grants, loans, veterans

(307) 382-1643
finaid@westernwyoming.edu
Protective Services (Campus Safety):
Enforcement of College policies and procedures

(307) 382-1690
mpadilla@westernwyoming.edu
Information Technology Help Desk:
Computer labs, e-mail accounts, login help

(307) 382-1676
helpdesk@westernwyoming.edu

Other Offices:

Residence Halls
Hay Library
Learning Center
Workforce Development
Community Education
Distance Learning
Administration
Children's Center
Marketing/Media Relations
Website Issues


(307) 382-1845
(307) 382-1700
(307) 382-1829
(307) 872-1326
(307) 872-1323
(307) 382-1807
(307) 382-1602
(307) 382-1669
(307) 382-1661
(307) 382-1858


housing@westernwyoming.edu
library@westernwyoming.edu
learning@westernwyoming.edu
workforce@westernwyoming.edu
comed@westernwyoming.edu
distance@westernwyoming.edu
kfrink@westernwyoming.edu
srawlings@westernwyoming.edu
marketing@westernwyoming.edu
webmaster@westernwyoming.edu


      View Full Site Map

 
© 2017 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP