MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Outreach Sites & Staff

Western Wyoming Community College features outreach sites in many locations throughout Southwestern Wyoming. Below are links to each of the outreach websites, if available, as well as the name, contact information, and physical address of the individuals at each site who can handle any questions you might have about WWCC classes and other distance learning opportunities available at that location. You can also view our specialized accreditation and program approval.


Afton/Star Valley
Yvonne Putnam
307-886-3834
wwccstarvalley@westernwyoming.edu
247 N. Washington
P.O. Box 1237
Afton, WY 83110


Big Piney
Angie Clifford
307-276-3324
aclifford@westernwyoming.edu
916 Piney Dr.
P.O. Box 769
Big Piney, WY 83113


Bridger Valley
Karla Behunin
307-782-6401
kbehunin@westernwyoming.edu
219 First St.
P.O. Box 130
Mountain View, WY 82939


Cokeville
Melanie Luthi
307-279-3254
mluthi@westernwyoming.edu
P.O. Box 153
Cokeville, WY 83114


Evanston
Heidi Currutt
307-789-0519
hcurrutt@westernwyoming.edu
1013 Cheyenne Dr.
P.O. Box 2430
Evanston, WY 82931


Medicine Bow/Elk Mountain
Melissa Donough
307-326-5271 x113
mdonough@westernwyoming.edu
Carbon County School District #2
315 N. First St., PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331


Kemmerer
Bridget Stewart
307-877-6958
bstewart@westernwyoming.edu
20 Adaville
Diamondville, WY 83116
or
P.O. Box 423
Kemmerer, WY 83101


Little Snake River Valley
Christy Stocks
307-383-6861
cstocks@westernwyoming.edu
360 Whippoorwill
P.O. Box 416
Baggs, WY 82332


Pinedale
John Anderson
307-367-6873
janderson@sub1.org
665 N. Tyler
Pinedale, WY 82941


Rawlins
David Throgmorton
307-328-9204
dthrogmorton@westernwyoming.edu
812 E. Murray
Rawlins, WY 82301


Saratoga/Encampment
Andi Ward
307-710-2424
award@westernwyoming.edu
P.O. Box 991
801 West Elm St.
Saratoga, WY 82331


For more information, contact Brooke Quintrall at (307) 382-1807 or distance@westernwyoming.edu.
 
© 2017 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP