MOBILE         STUDENTS         VISITORS & FRIENDS         A-Z INDEX         DIRECTORY         WWCC JOBS         CAMPUS MAP         FAQ MyWWCC
  
WWCC Logo  
Left Navigation Bar About WWCC Academics Services Admissions WWCC Life Athletics Right Navigation Bar
Layout transition
Social Media Icons Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Google+ Tumblr Instagram
Vice Presidents

Western Wyoming Community College has three vice presidents, one each in Student Services, Student Learning, and Administrative Services. These three vice presidents and the president constitute the President's Cabinet, whic meets to deal with confidential, sensitive, legal, and personnel strategic issues to facilitate administrative consistency among the primary areas of the College. The outcomes of their meetings will be forwarded to Western Leadership Council, as appropriate.


Vice President for Student Services

Philip Parnell Philip Parnell, Ph.D
Office: 3011-A
Phone: 307-382-1639
E-Mail: pparnell@westernwyoming.edu
  • B.S.Ed., Henderson State University, English/Education
  • MS, University of North Dakota, Educational Leadership
  • Ph.D., University of North Dakota, Educational Leadership

Debi Monroe
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services
Office: 3011
Phone: 307-382-1655
E-Mail: dmonroe@westernwyoming.edu



Vice President for Student Learning

Kim Farley Kim Farley, Ph.D
Office: 1351-A
Phone: 307-382-1616
E-Mail: kfarley@westernwyoming.edu
  • BS, University of Wyoming, Political Science
  • MPA, Texas Tech University, Environmental and Natural Resource Management
  • Ph.D, Texas Tech University, American Government, Public Administration, Environmental and Energy Policy

Clifford M. Wittstruck II, Ed.D.
Dean of Academics
Office: 1349A
Phone: 307-382-1714
E-Mail: cwittstruck@westernwyoming.edu
  • BM, Berklee College of Music, Professional Music
  • MM, New England Conservatory of Music, Jazz Studies
  • Ed.D. Argosy University, Educational Leadership


Therese Yerkovich
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Learning
Office: 1351
Phone: 307-382-1617
E-Mail: tyerkovi@westernwyoming.edu




Vice President for Administrative Services

Sheldon Flom Sheldon Flom, CPA
Office: 3033
Phone: 307-382-1609
E-Mail: sflom@westernwyoming.edu


Evelyn Merrell
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Administrative Services
Office: 3030
Phone: 307-382-1608
E-Mail: emerrell@westernwyoming.edu




For more information, contact Kandy Frink at (307) 382-1602 or kfrink@westernwyoming.edu.
 
© 2017 WESTERN WYOMING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2500 COLLEGE DRIVE, ROCK SPRINGS, WY 82901
(307) 382-1600 or toll free (800) 226-1181

CONTACT US        DIRECTIONS        CAMPUS MAP