Outreach Centers

For media relations, please contact Outreach Centers directly:

Location 

Name 

Number 

Email 

Pinedale 

John Anderson 

307-367-6873 

janderson@sub1.org 

Big Piney 

Angie Clifford 

307-276-5522 

aclifford@sublette9boces.org 

Kemmerer 

Bridget Stewart 

307-877-6958 

oysterridgeboces@gmail.com 

Evanston 

Heidi Currutt 

307-789-3988 

hcurrutt@westernwyoming.edu 

Bridger Valley 

Karla Behunin 

307-782-6401x102 

kbehunin@westernwyoming.edu 

Saratoga 

Brekke Munks 

307-326-5271 x 121 

bmunks@crb2.org 

Star Valley 

Yvonne Putnam 

307-886-3834 

yputnam@westernwyoming.edu 

Cokeville 

Melanie Luthi 

307-279-3254 

mluthi@westernwyoming.edu 

Rawlins 

Dave Throgmorton 

307-328-9274 

dthrogmorton@cchec.org 

Little Snake River Valley 

Christy Stocks 

307-383-6861 

Cstocks@cchec.org 

Want to learn more about us?

Western is an award-winning college in both our on-campus and distance learning programs. We believe our student’s come first, and your success is our #1 priority. Our motto says it best: “Enter with passion, leave with purpose”. Let us help you on your path to success!